Local MPs and MEPs

Members of Parliament (MPs) are elected in the General Election, held generally every 5 years or so. Each MP serves in the House of Commons, representing their constituency.

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) are elected by you in the European Elections and serve for up to 5 years.

Members of Parliament

There are 2 MPs serving the borough of Solihull, representing the Solihull Constituency and the Meriden Constituency.

Your MPs

Members of European Parliament 

There are 7 members of the European Parliament (MEPs) for the West Midlands.

Your MEPs

Live Chat

graphic which links to our Live Chat service


Is this information helpful?

Tell us how we can improve this page

This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org