Casual Vacancy at Tidbury Green Parish Council

Due to a casual vacancy a by-election was held at Tidbury Green Parish Council on Thursday 12 September 2019.

Results

Candidate No. of Votes
BULCOCK, Peter Sean 88 Elected
THOMAS, Graham Anthony 69

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A  Want of an official mark 0
B  Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 0
C  Writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D  Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 1
E  Rejected in part 0
Total: 1

Duly Elected: Peter Sean Bulcock

Statutory Notices

Statutory Timetable

Timetable Key dates
Publication of Notice of Election Wednesday 7 August 2019
Receipt of Nominations 4.00pm Thursday 15 August 2019
Withdrawal of Candidate 4.00pm Thursday 15 August 2019
Publication of Statements of Persons Nominated 4.00pm Friday 16 August 2019
Last Date for Registration Tuesday 27 August 2019
Receipt of Postal Vote Applications 5.00pm Wednesday 28 August 2019
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 4 September 2019
Receipt of Proxy Vote Applications 5.00pm Wednesday 4 September 2019
Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 5 September 2019
First Day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers Friday 6 September 2019
Last Day to Issue Replacement Spoilt or Lost Postal Ballot Papers 5.00pm Thursday 12 September 2019
Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5.00pm Thursday 12 September 2019
Day of Poll 7.00am to 10.00pm Thursday 12 September 2019
Declaration of Candidates Expenses Thursday 10 October 2019

Live Chat

graphic which links to our Live Chat service

Feedback

Is this information helpful?

Tell us how we can improve this page



Contact us

This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org